There are two possible reasons for this:
- When you’ve asked all your questions in your billing cycle, the button will be grayed out until your cycle renews. If you have any questions regarding Q&A, please contact customer care at firstname.lastname@example.org.
- When your account billing cycle has ended and you are no longer subscribed, the button will also be grayed out as you will no longer have access to Q&A. However, you can resubscribe at any time from the My Plan settings!